Nome

E-mail pessoal

Ana Victoria Martins Quedo ana.quedo@gmail.com
Átila Luna Ambrósio Da Silva atila.luna@hotmail.com, lacucaratila@gmail.com

Bruno Silva Florentino de Paula

bflorentinop@gmail.com

Bryan Hugo Mejia Enriquez bryamhme@gmail.com
Christopher Peres Cardoso De Sá Rêgo christopherpcsr.pcsr@gmail.com
Danilo Arcanjo De Vasconcellos danilo.contato.ufrrj@gmail.com
Gabriel Da Silva Alves alves.gabriel3000@gmail.com
Gabriel Lucas Lacerda De Araujo ceerda@gmail.com

Guilherme Hilário Monteiro

monteiroglhr@gmail.com
Geovane Matheus Lemes Andrade vaningeo07@gmail.com
Ian Mateus Brito Pereira ian.mateus@live.com
Jessica Yunieri Levano Mendoza jessy.14.7g.jlm@gmail.com
João Paulo Martins Bregunci jpbregunci@gmail.com
José Rafael Santiago Arellano joserafaelsar@gmail.com
Karina Livramento Dos Santos karinalivramentods@gmail.com
Leonardo Gama Assumpção leonardo.gama.assumpcao@gmail.com

Lejzer Javier Castro Tapia

lejzer.castro@imca.edu.pe

Luana Segantim Gimenes ra99710@uem.br
Lucas Corrêa Lopes correa.ufrrj@gmail.com

Luis Carlos Urbiñes Suarez

lucasurb@hotmail.com

Maria Do Carmo De Brito Sousa britomaria144@gmail.com
Matheus Fontoura Milhazes matheusfm12@gmail.com
Mayara De Souza desouzamay@gmail.com
Natália Jordana Dos Santos Stanescon nathaaaliaj@gmail.com
Pedro De Aragao Schmidt pedroaschmidt@gmail.com
Rafael Almeida Orlando rafaelorlando41@gmail.com
Renan Carvalho De Souza renancdes@gmail.com

Renzo Anthony Pino Espinoza

renzopino2.1@gmail.com

Ricardo Turano Figueiredo

ricardoturanofigueiredo@gmail.com
Thiago Lopes De Holleben hollebenthiago@gmail.com
Vinicius Roberto Lima Grijo vrl.grijo@gmail.com
Vitor Luiz Pinto De Pina Ferreira vitorluizppf@gmail.com
Walter Britto Pecanha Alves walterbpa@hotmail.com
Yuri Conrado Da Silva yuri.conrado1764@gmail.com

 

 

Topo